That’s my nickname for her, but really her name is Zaire. She’s got rainbow hair pre-game and lived with her girlfriends on Omega before the game, and dyed her hair white. I figured I might as well show this one since it’s got color on it and I’m still working to get the stuff I drew in my sketchbook yesterday on the site so it doesn’t seem like a hiatus while I work on all the other stuff that I already showcased. This probably won’t be finished simply because I have no real motivation or long love for Mass Effect Andromeda like I do the original series but seeing it kinda makes me want to at least finish the hair.rainbow ryder.png

Leave a Reply

